Which council is Abbotsford NSW in?

City Bay Council of Canada.
City Bay Council of Canada.

What are the suburbs of Canada Bay Council NSW?

The suburbs include: Abbotsford, Breakfast Point, Cabarita, Canada BayChiswick, Concord, Concord West, Drummoyne, Five Dock, Liberty Grove, Mortlake, North Strathfield, Rhodes, Rodd Point, Russell Lea, Strathfield (part) and Wareemba.

Which municipality is Rhodes NSW?

the bay of the city of Canada
Rhodes is located 12 kilometers west of Sydney’s central business district in the local government area of the bay of the city of Canada.
Rhodes, New South Wales.

Rhodes SidneyNew South Wales
• Density 11.900 / km2 (30,800 / sqm)
Postal code (s) 2138
Area 1.0 km2 (0.4 square miles)
Position 16km (10 miles) west of Sydney’s CBD

What advice is the breakfast point?

the bay of the city of Canada
Breakfast Point is located 10 miles west of Sydney’s central business district. It is in the local government area of the bay of the city of Canada.
Breakfast Point, New South Wales.

Breakfast point Sydney, New South Wales
Population 4,188 (2016 census)
• Density 7,000 / km2 (18.100 / sqm)
Established April 16, 1993
Postal code (s) 2137

Which local government area is Drummoyne?

the bay of the city of Canada
Drummoyne is located six kilometers west of Sydney’s central business district and is the administrative center of the local government area of the bay of the city of Canada. Drummoyne is located on the peninsula between Iron Cove and Five Dock Bay.

What are the suburbs in the inner west?

The Inner West Council area includes the outskirts of Annandale (part), Ashbury (part), Ashfield, Balmain, Balmain East, Birchgrove, Camperdown (part)Croydon (part), Croydon Park (part), Dulwich Hill, Enmore, Haberfield, Hurlstone Park (part), Leichhardt, Lewisham, Lilyfield, Marrickville, Mascot (part), Newtown (part)

What are the suburbs in the Municipality of Parramatta?

The Municipality of Parramatta includes the outskirts of Beecroft (part), Camellia, Carlingford (part), Clyde, Constitution Hill, Dundas, Dundas Valley, Eastwood (part), Epping, Ermington, Granville (part)Harris Park, Lidcombe (part), Mays Hill (part), Melrose Park (part), Newington, North Parramatta, North Rocks (part),

What advice is Tempe in?

Western Inner Council
Tempe – Western Inner Council.

What advice is Balmain?

Western Inner Council
Western Inner Council

Western Inner Council New South Wales
Area 35 km2 (13.5 square miles)
Mayor Rochelle Porteous
Region Inner West
State electorate / s Balmain, Canterbury Strathfield Summer Hill Newtown

What Aboriginal land is Rhodes NSW located on?

Before the arrival of the British in 1788, the Rhodes peninsula was part of the traditional lands of the Wangal clan, one of the 29 tribes of the Eora nation. The Wangals are believed to have inhabited the area for at least 15,000 years.

Which council does Burwood belong to?

The Town of Burwood is a local government area in the western inner part of Sydney in the state of New South Wales, Australia. The Mayor of the Municipality is Cr.
Town of Burwood.

Municipality of Burwood New South Wales
Mayor John Faker (work)
Seat of the Council Burwood
Region Sidney subway
State electorate / s Strathfield

What advice is Homebush?

Strathfield Council
The Strathfield Council area includes the suburbs of Belfield (part), Greenacre (part), Homebush, Homebush West (part), Strathfield (part) and Strathfield South.

What LGA is Homebush?

Town of Strathfield
Homebush, New South Wales

Homebush Sydney, New South Wales
Position 12km (7 miles) west of Sydney’s CBD
LGA Town of Strathfield
State electorate / s Strathfield
Federal divisions Reid

Under what advice is Drummoyne?

City Bay of Canada
City Bay of Canada

City Bay of Canada New South Wales
Mayor Angelo Tsirekas
Seat of the Council Drummoyne
Region Sidney subway
State electorate / s Drummoyne Strathfield Auburn

What is Drummoyne’s postal code?


How far is Drummoyne from the city?

Origin Drummoyne, New South Wales, Australia
Destination Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Driving distance 6 km or 3.7 miles or 3.2 nautical miles
Driving time 7 minutes

Which suburbs does Ashfield Council cover?

Ashfield Ward encompasses most of the suburbs of Dulwich Hill and Summer Hillthe Inner West Council area, parts of the Ashbury suburbs, Croydon Park and Hurlstone Park, the southern section of the Inner West Council area, part of the Croydon suburb, the southern part of the Ashfield suburb and a small part from

What are the suburbs in Waverley Council?

Waverley Council operates within the confines of its Local Government Area (LGA), covering 9 km2 in length Sydney’s eastern suburbs of Bronte, Tamarama and Bondi, north to Dover Heights and Rose Bay, west to Queens Park, Bondi Junction and Charing Crossand south to Bronte.

What council is Chippendale on?

The city of Sydney
The city of Sydney includes the suburbs of Alexandria, Annandale (in part), Barangaroo, Beaconsfield, Camperdown (in part), Centennial Park (in part), Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Darlington, Dawes Point, Elizabeth Bay, Erskineville, Eveleigh, Forest Lodge, Glebe, Haymarket, Millers Point, Moore Park, Newtown (part), Paddington (

What suburbs does the Penrith Council cover?

Penrith City encompasses the suburbs and resorts of Agnes Banks (part), Badgerys Creek (part), Berkshire Park, Caddens, Cambridge Gardens, Cambridge Park, Castlereagh, Claremont Meadows, Colyton, Cranebrook, Emu Heights, Emu Plains, Erskine ParkGlenmore Park, Jamisontown, Jordan Springs, Kemps Creek (part), Kingswood

What are the suburbs to Fairfield Council?

Suburbs in the town of Fairfield

  • Abbotsbury.
  • Bonnyrig.
  • Bonnyrigg Heights.
  • Bossley Park.
  • Cabramatta.
  • Cabramatta West.
  • Canley Heights.
  • Canley Vale.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.